Our Staff

Will Evans


Community and Member Services

Romy Carey

Deputy CEO &
Director Industry Enagagement

Emily Fagg

Office Manager

Ceny Hussie

Biosecurity Liaison Officer

Jess Daniels

Biosecurity Liason Officer

Hannah Murray

Drought Hub coordinator and Events Officer​

Louis Orr

Public Engagement

Policy and Industry Development

Daniel Capps

Director Policy and Industry Development

Alex Port

Environment Liaison Officer

Isobel Heffernan

Business Development Officer


Michele Hughes

Finance Manager